About company

«Aitas-MP» LLP – is the plant for production of poultry meat and red meat food products. The company was launched in October 2013. Notwithstanding the young age, the company has already proved itself to be a producer of high-quality, very tasty and therefore popular products on the market. Consumers in many regions of Kazakhstan have appreciated and give the preference to product line of «Aitas-MP» LLP.

 

The secret of company’s success is in application of innovative approaches both to production of sausage goods and carrying out its business in general. Company’s products are made using up-to-date German, Polish and Russian equipment. At that, the entire process system, right up to air and water treatment system, complies with the highest world’s standards.

 

The same attention is also paid to feedstock quality. «Aitas-MP» LLP – is a unique plant that involves its own feedstock for sausage production – chilled poultry meat. It is as well important that the company outputs products aimed at widely different preferences of buyers. This includes about 80 types of sausages and semi-products.

 

Approximately 100 people work at the plant. They are high-end specialists who are worried about their business.

Company’s news
AMP sausages make top-twenty best products in Kazakhstan! Studies were carried out by a private study company ISA System which operates in Kazakhstan from July 2005 and is specialized in marketing studies.
11 April 2016
Just two years ago we launched our poultry processing plant at Samarskoye highroad in Ust-Kamenogorsk.
1 December 2015
At the beginning of 2015, «Aitas-MP» LLP presented a new line of cervelats and sausages (Doktorskaya, Russkaya) with better recipe to consumers.
1 January 2015
Our products
Изготовлен из охлажденного куриного филе и бескостного мяса окорочка
Изготовлена из охлажденного куриного филе и бескостного мяса окорочка с добавлением специй
Классический продукт, с ароматом копчения
View all products
Write us
Logon for registered users
Mailing subscription
Leave your e-mail address to receive notifications of posting new tender items on aitas.kz

О компании

ТОО «Айтас-МП» - завод по производству продуктов питания из мяса птицы и красного мяса. Запуск предприятия состоялся в октябре 2013. Несмотря на столь молодой возраст, компания уже зарекомендовала себя как производитель качественной, очень вкусной, а потому – востребованной на рынке продукции. Потребители во многих регионах Казахстана оценили и регулярно отдают предпочтение линейке продуктов ТОО «Айтас-МП».

Секрет успеха компании лежит в применении инновационных подходов как к производству колбасных изделий, так и к ведению бизнеса в целом. Продукция предприятия изготавливается на современном немецком, польском и российском оборудовании. При этом весь технологический комплекс, вплоть до системы очистки воздуха и воды, отвечает самым высоким мировым стандартам.

Не меньшее внимание уделяется и качеству сырья. ТОО «Айтас-МП» - уникальный завод, который использует для приготовления колбас собственное сырье - охлаждённое мясо птицы. Важно и то, что на предприятии выпускается продукция, ориентированная на самые разные предпочтения покупателей. Это около 80 видов колбас и полуфабрикатов. 

На заводе трудится порядка 100 человек. Это высококлассные специалисты, которые всей душой болеют за свое дело.

Новости компании
Колбасы АМП в двадцатке лучшей продукции Казахстана! 
11 апреля 2016
Успешное предприятие пищевой перерабатывающей промышленности Казахстана
1 декабря 2015
ТОО «Айтас-МП» порадовало потребителей новой линией сервелатов и колбас с улучшенной рецептурой.
1 января 2015
Наша продукция
Изготовлен из охлажденного куриного филе и бескостного мяса окорочка
Изготовлена из охлажденного куриного филе и бескостного мяса окорочка с добавлением специй
Классический продукт, с ароматом копчения
Посмотреть всю продукцию
Напишите нам
Вход для зарегистрированных пользователей
Подписка на рассылку
Оставьте свой адрес электронной почты для получения уведомлений о размещении на сайте aitas.kz новых позиций тендеров