About company

«ZASCHITA UBA» LLP – is the major crop-growing company. For the very beginning, the company was established for the purposes of producing feedstock based on which balanced feed were produced for «Ust-Kamenogorsk Poultry Farm» JSC. However, the need for development of agriculture in our republic dictates its own rules. Today, «ZASCHITA UBA» LLP – is an independent project for growing agricultural crops.

 

The company accounts for 90 employees who cultivate 12 thousand hectares of land in Shemonaikha and Glubokoye areas of East Kazakhstan region. Company’s office is located in Verkh-Uba village.

 

In the year of 2015, the company switched to five-course cropping system. Conventionally grown cereals are: wheat, sunflower and barley. The main company’s principle is intensive way of costing which includes use of efficient kinds of seeds, application of mineral fertilizers, application of plant protection means and performance of full cycle of agronomic works.

 

For the purposes of efficient management of the agricultural company, the most up-to-date agromanagement instruments and production technologies are being implemented. Thus, in 2016-2020 it is expected to implement the investment project for procurement of wide-range agricultural machinery, carry out personnel training; introduce winter rape and soy crops into crop rotation; develop process flowcharts for cultivation taking into account weather and climatic conditions of the region; optimize processes as well as implement GPS-control of agricultural machinery. Even now there is gradual upgrading of vehicle fleet, purchase of up-to-date machinery, activities for personnel qualification improvement.

Write us
Logon for registered users
Mailing subscription
Leave your e-mail address to receive notifications of posting new tender items on aitas.kz

О компании

ТОО «ЗАЩИТА УБА» – крупное растениеводческое предприятие. Первоначально компания была создана в целях получения сырья, на основе которого изготавливались сбалансированные корма для АО «Усть-Каменогорская Птицефабрика». Однако необходимость развития сельского хозяйства нашей республики диктует свои правила. Сегодня ТОО «ЗАЩИТА УБА» - самостоятельный проект по выращиванию сельскохозяйственных культур.

В компании трудится 90 сотрудников, которые обрабатывают 12 тысяч гектаров земли в Шемонаихинском и Глубоковском районах Восточно-Казахстанской области. Офис компании находится в с. Верх-Уба.

В 2015 году предприятие перешло на пятипольную систему выращивания культур. Традиционно выращиваемые злаки: пшеница, подсолнечник и ячмень. Основным принципом компании является интенсивный путь формирования затрат, включающий использование продуктивных сортов семян, внесение минеральных удобрений, применение средств защиты растений и выполнение полного цикла агрономических работ.

В целях эффективного управления сельскохозяйственной компанией внедряются самые современные инструменты агроменеджмента и производственные технологии. Так, в 2016-2020 гг. планируется реализовать инвестиционный проект по закупу широкого спектра сельскохозяйственной техники, провести обучение персонала; ввести в севооборот культуры озимого рапса и сои; разработать технологические карты возделывания с учетом погодно-климатических условий региона; оптимизировать процессы, а также внедрить GPS контроль сельхозтранспорта. Уже сейчас идёт постепенное обновление автопарка, закупается современная техника, ведется работа по повышению квалификации персонала.

Напишите нам
Вход для зарегистрированных пользователей
Подписка на рассылку
Оставьте свой адрес электронной почты для получения уведомлений о размещении на сайте aitas.kz новых позиций тендеров