About company

Corporate Environmental Funds «Live Earth» was established in the year of 2010 as a non-commercial organization.

 

The idea of creating this Funds is associated with the willingness to save live and healthy nature for future generations. The goal of Fund’s activities – is promotion of careful attitude towards the nature among the public as well as carrying out environmental protection actions. These include in particular planting and keeping park and forest areas, arrangement and promotion of programs for cleaning the nature from garbage, collection and recycling of solid domestic wastes. The holding companies make annual voluntary contributions to the Fund in order to implement environmental initiatives.

 

In the year of 2015, the Fund implemented a major project – construction of «UKPF Veteral’s Park» in Kasym Kaisenov village. The cost of this project was 65 mln.KZT. The goal of the project – is to pay tribute to the veterans, i.e.: create the park having historical, environmental and esthetical value. In the territory of the park there are a lot of trees and bushes, flower beds, green fence and alpine gardens. There are fountain complex, children’s playground and sporting equipment.

 

In the year of 2016, it is planned to construct and arrange landscaping of «Aitas» company group employee park» located in the territory of «Aitas-MP». «Live Earth» also works on another major project – «Natural park for family recreation «Baisheshek». The park is located in the 20th residential are of Ust-Kamenogorsk city.

Company’s news
In the year of 2015, Corporate Environmental Fund «Live Earth» implemented a major project – construction of «Ust-Kamenogorsk Poultry Farm Veteran’s Park» in Kasym Kaisenov village.
1 January 2015
Write us
Logon for registered users
Mailing subscription
Leave your e-mail address to receive notifications of posting new tender items on aitas.kz

О компании

Корпоративный Экологический Фонд «Живая Земля» создан в 2010 году как некоммерческая организация. 

Идея создания Фонда связана с желанием сохранить для будущих поколений живую и здоровую природу. Цель деятельности Фонда - пропаганда бережного отношения к природе среди населения, а также проведение природоохранных и экологических мероприятий. В частности, посадка и содержание парковых и лесных массивов, организация и продвижение программ очистки природы от мусора, сбор и переработка твердых бытовых отходов. Компании холдинга ежегодно перечисляют в Фонд добровольные взносы для реализации экологических инициатив.

В 2015 году Фондом реализован крупный проект – строительство «Парка ветеранов УКПФ» в поселке К.Кайсенова. Стоимость проекта составила 65 млн. тенге. Цель проекта – отдать дань уважения ветеранам: создать парк, имеющий историческую, экологическую и эстетическую ценность. На территории парка высажено большое количество деревьев и кустарников, разбиты цветники, живая изгородь, возведены альпийские горки.Установлен фонтанный комплекс, детское и спортивное оборудование.

В 2016 году планируется строительство и благоустройство «Парка сотрудников группы компаний «Aitas», расположенного на территории «Айтас-МП». Также «Живая Земля» ведет работу над еще одним большим проектом - «Природным парком для семейного отдыха «Байшешек». Парк расположен в 20-м жилом районе города Усть-Каменогорска.

Новости компании
В 2015 году Корпоративным Экологическим Фондом «Живая Земля» реализован крупный проект – строительство «Парка ветеранов Усть-Каменогорской птицефабрики»
1 января 2015
Напишите нам
Вход для зарегистрированных пользователей
Подписка на рассылку
Оставьте свой адрес электронной почты для получения уведомлений о размещении на сайте aitas.kz новых позиций тендеров