About company

«Makinsk Poultry Farm» LLP – is the project implemented within the frameworks of the long-term development strategy of «Aitas» company group with the assistance of EBRD and «CITIC» Fund. Construction of the poultry farm commenced in the year of 2015 in Maskinsk city of Akmolinsk region. The cost of project implementation is 40 bln.KZT, that makes it the largest investment project in the industry.

 

The farm will produce 60 000 tons of meat product per annum and become the biggest poultry farming company in the Republic of Kazakhstan. Here, like in Ust-Kamenogorsk Poultry Farm, we will involve the completed process cycle from parent stock farming to output of poultry meat processing products. Approximately 700 new jobs will be created within the frameworks of the project.

 

Commissioning of the first poultry farm stage is expected to be in the fall 2018. It will be eight broiler farming sites with six poultry houses on each site, hatchery, poultry processing plant, manure composting site, administrative buildings. The second stage will be delivered in the year of 2020 and will include construction of another 48 poultry houses and increase company’s capacity. Great attention is paid to biosecurity and eco-friendliness of future production. For this purpose, the poultry farm will implement state-of-the-art technologies. Such an approach will allow producing high-quality and healthy goods.

 

Makinsk Poultry Farm will carry on traditions of Ust-Kamenogorsk Poultry Farm which hit the top 30 «Leaders of competitive ability in Kazakhstan – national champions». Construction of poultry meat production facilities will be the important stage in implementing the Nation’s Plan «100 particular steps» suggested by the President, Nursultan Nazarbayev.

Company’s news
The annual designed capacity of the Makinsk Poultry Farm will achieve 60 ths. tons of the live-weight production. Commissioning of the first line of the facilities with the competitive capacity of 30 ths. tons of broilers per annum is planned for the third quarter of 2018.
16 August 2017
On the 24th of June 2015, in commemoration of Makinsk Poultry Farm groundbreaking the akim of Akmolinsk region, Sergei Kulagin, and the RK vice-minister for agriculture, Saparkhan Omarov, drove stakes.
24 June 2015
Write us
Logon for registered users
Mailing subscription
Leave your e-mail address to receive notifications of posting new tender items on aitas.kz

О компании

ТОО «Макинская птицефабрика» -  проект, реализуемый в рамках долгосрочной стратегии развития группы компаний «Aitas» при поддержке ЕБРР и Фонда «CITIC». Строительство птицефабрики началось в 2015 году в городе Макинск Акмолинской области. Стоимость реализации проекта составляет 40 млрд. тенге, что делает его крупнейшим инвестиционным проектом в отрасли.

Фабрика будет выпускать 60 000 тонн мясной продукции в год и станет самым крупным птицеводческим предприятием на территории Республики Казахстан. Здесь, так же, как и на Усть-Каменогорской птицефабрике, будет реализован законченный технологический цикл, от выращивания родительского стада, до выпуска продукции переработки мяса птицы. В рамках проекта будет открыто порядка 700 новых рабочих мест.

Ввод в эксплуатацию первой очереди птицефабрики запланирован на осень 2018 года. Это восемь площадок по выращиванию бройлеров с шестью птичниками на каждой, инкубатор, завод по переработке птицы, площадка компостирования помета, административные здания. Вторая очередь будет сдана в 2020 году, она включает в себя возведение еще 48 птичников и увеличение мощности предприятия. Большое внимание на будущем предприятии уделяется биобезопасности и экологичности производства. Для этого на фабрике будут применены самые современные технологии. Такой подход позволит выпускать качественную и полезную продукцию.

Макинская птицефабрика продолжит традиции Усть-Каменогорской птицефабрики, которая вошла в тридцатку производств «Лидеров конкурентоспособности Казахстана - национальных чемпионов». Строительство комплекса по производству мяса птицы станет важным этапом в реализации Плана нации «100 конкретных шагов», выдвинутого Главой государства Нурсултаном Назарбаевым.

Новости компании
Банк развития Казахстана (дочерняя структура холдинга «Байтерек») открыл кредитную линию ТОО «Макинская птицефабрика» для строительства в Акмолинской области первой очереди птицефабрики по выращиванию бройлеров.
16 августа 2017
Птицефабрика станет самым крупным предприятием в Казахстане по выращиванию бройлеров
24 июня 2015
Напишите нам
Вход для зарегистрированных пользователей
Подписка на рассылку
Оставьте свой адрес электронной почты для получения уведомлений о размещении на сайте aitas.kz новых позиций тендеров